Styrelse

Styrelsen i Promise består av:

Ordförande

Ulf Annerberg
Learntech
Tel: +46 708 138312
E-post: ulf.annerberg@learntech.se

Vice ordförande

Malin Jansson
Lexicon Interactive
Tel: +46 70-4239900
E-post: malin.jansson@lexicon.se

Övriga styrelseledamöter

Bernt Bergvall
Teknikutbildarna i Norden
Tel: 010-122 18 03
E-post: bernt.bergvall@teknikutbildarna.se

Karolin Eklund
KaroLearn
Tel: +46 72-326 1633
E-post: karolin.eklund@learntech.se

Robert Gustafsson
Grade
E-post: robert.gustavsson@grade.com

Suppleanter

Nils Carlberg
Triglyf
Tel: +46 70-7108511
E-post: nils.carlberg@triglyf.se

Sebastian Tiger
Digicy
Tel:
E-post: sebastian.tiger@digicy.se

Senaste nytt & aktiviteter

EdTech Sweden 2019

  • Nyheter
  • Prenumerera på nyhetsbrev

Obligatorisk